If you want it, you can have it. But you’ve gotta learn to reach out there and grab it.

Tonight I stopped t0 pick up toilet paper on my way home from a massage. Normally I hate buying toilet paper because it requires math. I use coupons religiously, and always try to get the best deal, but I don’t like trying to figure out whether the 9 double rolls for 4.97 is a better deal than the 12 single rolls for 5.50. And so I want stronger or softer? And it gets even worse when I have coupons…

Anyway, it occurred to me that I only have 6 weeks left here, so I just bought the 6 pack single roll for $3 and called it a day.

In other news, I have a phone interview tomorrow with the publication I had been talking to a few weeks ago. The job I want is still open, and I’m being considered for it AND another job!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

